Ansprechpartner

Telefon: +49 9231 1054
Fax: +49 9231 63948
 

Vorstände und Geschäftsleitung  

Harald Eichner
h.eichner@bg-marktredwitz.de

Vorstand

Harald Dombrowsky
h.dombrowsky@bg-marktredwitz.de

Vorstand

Dr. Stefan Roßmayer
s.rossmayer@bg-marktredwitz.de

Geschäftsleiter

   
   
Mitarbeiter Büro  

Angelika Zrenner
a.zrenner@bg-marktredwitz.de

Sachgebietsleiterin

Ute Weiß
u.weiss@bg-marktredwitz.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Christian Diepold
c.diepold@bg-marktredwitz.de

Sachbearbeiter

Martina Seiler
m.seiler@bg-marktredwitz.de

Sachbearbeiterin

   
   

Mitarbeiter Regiebetrieb

 
 Martina Koller (m.koller@bg-marktredwitz.de) Techn. Koordination
 Roland Küspert Leiter Elektro/Sanitär/Schreiner
 Tobias Meckl Leiter Maler/Maurer
 Marcus Cieslak Technischer Mitarbeiter
 Alexander Dumler Technischer Mitarbeiter
 Harald Kopp Technischer Mitarbeiter
 Peter Kuhbandner Technischer Mitarbeiter
 Christof Fraunholz Technischer Mitarbeiter
 Christian Disselberger Technischer Mitarbeiter